Since 1949

Share This Post

We are pleased to announce our Executive Team for the 2023/2024 year:

President – Andrea McReynolds

Vice President – Michelle Cummings Wilby

Treasurer – Elaine Tolley

Asst. Treasurer – Dana Belliveau

Membership Secretary – Lynn MacDonald

Recording Secretary – Kimberleigh Barclay


Beth Kelly

Christine Franklin

Heather Liddell

Jacquie Armellin

Jennifer Hamilton

Marilyn Harbour

We have two open Director positions available. If you are interested in becoming part of our Executive Team, please email

More To Explore


Cobourg HG is Now Northumberland HG

Cobourg Highland Games is changing its name and location for 2024. It is now Northumberland Scottish Festival and Highland Games and will be held at Port Hope Agricultural Park. For